Thursday, August 18, 2016

from Dr.Takashi Shimada!! (Email Leak)

Hello,Thank you for the connection, My name is Dr.Takashi Shimada (Executive Director) American Medical Devices and Diagnostics Manufacturer's(AMDD)(Japan),Our company wish to travel to South Africa for the purchase of a raw material called (Crystal Rock) with our company funds.Therefore we want to know if you can represent my Company while your interest will be protected. Kindly indicate your interest by returning of message through my direct Email: (rtakashishimada00@yahoo.com) for more details. Best Regard
Dr.Takashi Shimada

Email leak :

DickHardy42@gmail.com, DinaRosenmauer@gmail.com, Dirkgently351@gmail.com, Divinewind169@gmail.com, DjangoU007@gmail.com, Dmitrysilvers@gmail.com, Doctorrodneysoul@gmail.com, Dominic.morgan22@mail.com, Doverb83@gmail.com, Dr.Richard.Poke@gmail.com, Dr.Ugubu@gmail.com, Dr.ivorbigone@yahoo.co.uk, Dr.midick@gmail.com, DrB_Whitmore@outlook.com, DrBillStroker@gmail.com, DrVinnieBoomBotzMD@gmail.com, Drcristophpanopolous@gmail.com, Duanebenzie60@gmail.com, Duckflappynorris@gmail.com, Durot.cindy1@gmail.com, Dvdcarrot@gmail.com, Dwaynejohnson864@gmail.Com, E.cocky22@gmail.com, E.cocky@gmail.com, Easmar@sbcglobal.net, Eddie.Hargreaves@mail.com, EdgarInvestments@tormail.org, Ekofrmjerzy@aol.com, Elisebartonsmythe@hotmail.com, Elliotsullivan67@gmail.com, Elsie.smithers@gmail.com, Elwinderbucher@gmx.com, ElyOfIce@zoho.com, Enginesb5@gmail.com, EnglishCofA@gmail.com, Enquiries@amc.edu.my, Eric.Donaldson.spam@gmail.com, Ericsonlil@yahoo.com, Erwin.Noordam@yahoo.com, Evilmask01@gmail.com, Express4g@aol.com, FWThompson@europe.com, Farahrasshad@sharklasers.com, Fariousinc@gmail.com, Father.Jed@gmail.com, FenderTele@gmx.co.uk, Fionalews@mail.com, Firey.pancake@gmail.com, Fishingforsnorlax@gmail.com, FlossieBowers@gmail.com, Floyd.J.Owens@gmail.com, Fortunataapple@gmail.com, Fost555@gmail.com, FoxieHouston@gmail.com, Fr.Meemersmith@gmail.com, FrancineSparks@hotmail.com, FrankEJam@gmail.com, Fred248@hushmail.com, FredARQ@gmail.com, Funfriendsfast@mailinator.com, Fuzzywaters52@gmail.com, G.a.clooney@gmail.com, G.moore68@hotmail.com, G8page@gmail.com, GMP1@mail.com, GP@HANNAPLUMBING.com, Generalkawundeaa@gmail.com, Generodan@gmail.com, Gerardhugo@mail.com, Gideonglee123@gmail.com, Gingerprincemoreton@gmail.com, Glenrobinsonthebossman@mail.com, GloriafromEngland@guerrillamail.org, Grant9951@carworldaz.dealer.com, Greg.H.Davis@outlook.com, Greggbeckleys@gmail.com, Greta.Jones12@outlook.com, Grizz.Santangelo@gmail.com, GrumpyRob@live.co.uk, Gubronotamu@gmail.com, Guiseppemannone@gmail.com, Gurustunts@gmail.com, Guyrichardchapman@gmail.com, H.Hartt@yahoo.co.uk, HMRind@tutanota.com, Halvdan.Svarte@yahoo.com, Hans-Hubermeyer@hotmail.de, Happygreen65@gmail.com, HarryBrown1971@live.co.uk, Hawkingspeter35@gmail.com, Heinesberg@gmail.com, Hernandezlouiz@gmail.com, Heywoodyabusov@yahoo.com, Heywoodyabusov@yahoomail.com, HiersKammers@gmail.com, HiersKammers@yahoo.com, Holden5150@hotmail.com, Hope.forthebest442@gmail.com, HorvatPW@gmail.com, drtakashishimada00@yahoo.com

Email analysis :

NOTE : Mime-Version : 1.0
NOTE : X-Yahoo-Newman-Property : ymail-4
NOTE : Content-Transfer-Encoding : 7bit
NOTE : Content-Type : text/plain; charset=UTF-8
NOTE : client-ip=67.195.87.159;


NOTE : Received : from jws10769.mail.gq1.yahoo.com by sendmailws147.mail.gq1.yahoo.com;
NOTE : from Dr.Takashi Shimada!!

No comments:

Post a Comment